Bravo Board and Staff

FY24 Bravo Greater Des Moines Board Of Directors

  • President: Mike McCoy
  • Vice President: Matthew McKinney
  • Past President: Robert Brownell
  • Treasurer: Todd Ross
  • Counsel To the Board: Kathleen Law
  • Emily Abbas (Exec. Committee)
  • Annette Adams
  • Connie Boesen (Exec. Committee)
  • Caleb Brus
  • Bryan Burkhardt
  • Lauren Campbell
  • Kenia Calderon Ceron
  • Shannon Cofield
  • Tej Dhawan
  • Chad Driscoll
  • Michael Egel (Exec. Committee)
  • Kurt Gibson (Exec. Committee)
  • Ross Grooters
  • Matthew Harris (Exec. Committee) 
  • Cheryl Heid
  • Susan Judkins
  • Ardis Kelley (Exec. Committee)
  • Michelle Bolton King
  • Bob Kling
  • Liz Lidgett
  • Greg Lin
  • Blaire Massa
  • Larry McBurney
  • Jeff Perry
  • Anna Bergman Pierce
  • Ruth Randleman 
  • Stephanie Riva
  • Kuuku Saah (Exec. Committee)
  • Angie Stepsis (Exec. Committee)
  • Mandy Vogel

Bravo Greater Des Moines Staff

Sally Dix
Executive Director

Julia Franklin
Community Investment Specialist

Megan Hanson
Communications and Project Support Specialist

Tiffany Johnson
Community Impact Specialist 

Amy Saylor
Community Investment Specialist

Bravo Greater Des Moines Board Meetings

Bravo Greater Des Moines Board of Directors will meet Wednesday, September 20, 2023 at 7:30 am.

Bravo Greater Des Moines Executive Committee will meet Wednesday, July 20,  2023 at 7:30 am.

Please email for agenda information.